Contact Weston Carnival

















President  Mr T. Churton

Mr J Arlow, Mr B Coombs, Mrs R Coombs,

Mr D. Mason, Ms Jan Matthews, Mr N Mathewson, Mr A Ottaway, 

Mr R Scarborough, Mr N. Sparks Mr S Townsend, Mr R Elliott-Turner



Directors: Mr B. Coombs & Ms J. Matthews


The Weston November Carnival Committee is a trading name of WSM Carnival Ltd.

Registered in England & Wales No 3878654

Registered Office: Coombs House, Searle Crescent, Weston super Mare. BS23 3YX